Committee Members

Committee Co-Chair, Lynn Bahrych, Washington State Conservation Commissioner Emeritus, Bahrych@rockisland.com
Committee Co-Chair, Harold Crose, Vice-Chair, Washington State Conservation Commission, harold-crose@conservewa.net
Member, Dan Harwood, Palouse Rock Lake Conservation District, palrock@stjohncable.com
Member, Ty Meyer, Spokane Conservation District, ty-meyer@sccd.org
Member, Leslie Michel, WSDA, LMichel@agr.wa.gov
Member, Douglas Parker Collins, WSU, dpcollins@wsu.edu
Member, Matt Harris, WA State Potato Commission, mharris@potatoes.com
Member, Roylene Comes-at-Night , State Conservationist, roylene.comes-at-night@usda.gov
Advisor, Alison Halpern, WSCC Liason, AHalpern@scc.wa.gov
Advisor, Joe Williams, NRCS Liason,j.joe.williams@usda.gov
Advisor, Allen Casey, NRCS, Washington Plant Materials, allen.casey@wa.usda.gov
Advisor, Bonda Habets, NRCS, bonda.habets@wa.usda.gov